Quality Assurance

                     Home > Quality
                    • 01

                      Scientific management

                      The company takes "integrity, dedication, and enterprising" as its operating creed, operates in compliance with the law, and focuses on corporate reputation and image. Carry out total quality management, through the establishment of an internal review mechanism, and continuously improve the company's management capabilities and the traceability of product quality through management forms such as the "captain responsibility system".

                    • 02

                      advanced technology

                      The company has a technical team composed of backbones of various departments, responsible for the trial production of various new products and new materials. Responsible for analyzing and solving various technical problems encountered in production.

                    • 03

                      Quality control

                      The company has an independent quality management department. The quality control department is composed of QA and QC. QA is mainly responsible for establishing, implementing and effectively maintaining a quality management system. QC is mainly responsible for inspection and testing activities, including incoming inspection, inspections of various processes, Finished product inspection, etc.

                    Timeliness of arrival


                    The company has its own transportation fleet, equipped with full-time drivers and delivery service personnel, to clean and inspect all vehicles every day.

                    According to the delivery period stipulated in the contract with the customer, the products required by the customer will be delivered to the designated location on time. If customers have special requirements, we will fully cooperate to ensure delivery.

                    Development timeliness

                    Development timeliness


                    In terms of new product development, the company has a five-person product development team, with an average degree of college degree or above.

                    When receiving the customer’s new product development request, immediately put into work, prepare raw and auxiliary materials, prepare production facilities and equipment, staffing, etc., and cooperate with customers to complete the trial production of new products within 5-7 working days.

                    最新网曝门事件视频在线,日本二级一中文字穆,网曝门福利事件在线观看,偷拍亚洲图小说小说,国产明星换脸热久久,日韩欧中文字幕精品,欧美z0zo人与动物在线观看,97人人模人人爽人人喊谢绝

質量管理

                     首頁 > 質量管理
                    • 01

                      科學管理

                      公司以“誠信、奉獻、進取”為經營信條,守法經營,注重企業信譽與形象。推行全面質量管理,通過建立內部評審機制,以“機長負責制”等管理形式不斷完善企業管理能力和產品質量的可追溯性。

                    • 02

                      技術先進

                      公司設有一支由各部門骨干組成的技術小組,負責各類新品、新材料的試生產工作。負責分析、解決生產中遇到各類技術問題。

                    • 03

                      質量把控

                      公司設有獨立的質量管理部門品控部,由QA和QC組成,QA主要負責建立、執行和有效維持質量管理體系,QC主要負責檢驗和測試活動,包括進料檢驗、各工序的巡檢、成品檢驗等。

                    到貨及時性


                    公司擁有自己的運輸車隊,配備有專職司機和送貨服務人員,對所有車輛每天進行清掃檢查工作。

                    據與客戶合同約定的交貨周期,按時將客戶所需的產品送至指定地點。如客戶特殊要求,我們會全力配合,確保交貨。

                    開發及時性

                    開發及時性


                    在接到客戶新產品開發要求時立刻投入工作,原輔材料準備、生產設施設備準備、人員配備等等,5-7個工作日內即可配合客戶完成新產品相關試制工作。

                    最新网曝门事件视频在线,日本二级一中文字穆,网曝门福利事件在线观看,偷拍亚洲图小说小说,国产明星换脸热久久,日韩欧中文字幕精品,欧美z0zo人与动物在线观看,97人人模人人爽人人喊谢绝